Upcoming Classes
VIRTUAL Sharing the Children (Monday, July 06,2020)
Mon, Jul 06
VIRTUAL STC Seminar via Zoom
Jul 06, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
VIRTUAL STC Seminar via Zoom
This 3-hour,court-mandated co-parenting seminar helps parents and other caretakers address their children's needs and interests during and after a separation, divorce, or other family changes.
Share
VIRTUAL Sharing the Children (Thursday, July 16, 2020)
Thu, Jul 16
VIRTUAL STC Seminar via Zoom
Jul 16, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
VIRTUAL STC Seminar via Zoom
This 3-hour,court-mandated co-parenting seminar helps parents and other caretakers address their children's needs and interests during and after a separation, divorce, or other family changes.
Share
VIRTUAL Sharing the Children (Saturday, July 18, 2020)
Sat, Jul 18
VIRTUAL STC Seminar via Zoom
Jul 18, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
VIRTUAL STC Seminar via Zoom
This 3-hour,court-mandated co-parenting seminar helps parents and other caretakers address their children's needs and interests during and after a separation, divorce, or other family changes.
Share
VIRTUAL Sharing the Children (Tuesday, July 28, 2020)
Tue, Jul 28
VIRTUAL STC Seminar via Zoom
Jul 28, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
VIRTUAL STC Seminar via Zoom
This 3-hour,court-mandated co-parenting seminar helps parents and other caretakers address their children's needs and interests during and after a separation, divorce, or other family changes.
Share
VIRTUAL Sharing the Children (Monday, August 4, 2020)
Tue, Aug 04
VIRTUAL STC Seminar via Zoom
Aug 04, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM PDT
VIRTUAL STC Seminar via Zoom
This 3-hour, court-mandated co-parenting seminar helps parents and other caretakers address their children’s needs and interests during and after a separation, divorce, or other family changes.
Share
VIRTUAL Sharing the Children (Thursday, August 20, 2020)
Thu, Aug 20
VIRTUAL STC Seminar via Zoom
Aug 20, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM PDT
VIRTUAL STC Seminar via Zoom
This 3-hour, court-mandated co-parenting seminar helps parents and other caretakers address their children’s needs and interests during and after a separation, divorce, or other family changes.
Share
VIRTUAL Sharing the Children (Saturday, August 22, 2020)
Sat, Aug 22
VIRTUAL STC Seminar via Zoom
Aug 22, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM PDT
VIRTUAL STC Seminar via Zoom
This 3-hour, court-mandated co-parenting seminar helps parents and other caretakers address their children’s needs and interests during and after a separation, divorce, or other family changes.
Share
VIRTUAL Sharing the Children (Tuesday, August 25, 2020)
Tue, Aug 25
VIRTUAL STC Seminar via Zoom
Aug 25, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM PDT
VIRTUAL STC Seminar via Zoom
This 3-hour, court-mandated co-parenting seminar helps parents and other caretakers address their children’s needs and interests during and after a separation, divorce, or other family changes.
Share

Copyright ©2018, Northwest Mediation Center.  All rights reserved.